Mond, Türkei

SPECIALIST FOR TURKEY SHIPMENTS

city Istanbul, Turkey, specialistTransports between Occident and Orient are the core competence of our business for more than 30 years. With headquarters in Leibnitz (Austria) and Istanbul (Turkey), we create the best connections for your requjirements.

MORE

Transportmittel, LKW, Bahn, Schiff

TRUCK, RAIL & VESSEL

rail, transport, NUN OverlandWith our customers requirements we assign the routes and modes of transport. We take care that our clients’ shipments reach their respective destinations quickly, safely and economically.

MORE

Track & Trace

TRACK & TRACE

Track and Trace, tracking systemOur Track & Trace system, in combination with our event management, ensures the continuous monitoring of transport routes and shipments and provides just-in-time-information in the event of any deviations from the norm.

LET´S GO

Icon, Team

TEAM

leading team, Blauer JosefThanks to their competence, experience and ambition, our dedicated teams in Istanbul and Leibnitz ensure that everything runs smoothly, guaranteeing the highest degree of customer satisfaction.

icon, individual solutions

INDIVIDUAL SOLUTIONS

depots, individual solutionEvery Transport is different. Together with our customers we always try to develop tailor made solutions which meet our clients’ requirements in the best way.

Icon, Standort, Blauer Josef, Österreich

“BLAUER JOSEF”

Blauer Josef, NUN OverlandWe have concentrated all our activities in our new headquarter in Leibnitz/Kogelberg. This new headquarter is situated within the vineyards of Southern Styria. From here we stay in close contact with our team in Istanbul and all our partners in various countries.

Have a look behind the scenes!

There are only two visual experiences with transports: 1) loading and 2) arrival of the goods. In this short video sequence, we’d like to introduce our philosophy and transportation systems. By land and by sea. With all our activities we have just one thing in mind: to deliver your goods to their respective destinations as fast, economical and safe as possible.

Mond, Türkei

SPEZIALIST FÜR TÜRKEI-TRANSPORTE

Stadt Istanbul, Türkei, Türkei-SpezialistTransporte vom und in den Orient sind seit über 30 Jahren die Kernkompetenz unseres Unternehmens. Mit den Schaltstellen in Leibnitz/Österreich und Istanbul/Türkei, schaffen wir beste Verbindungen für Ihre Anliegen.

MEHR

Transportmittel, LKW, Bahn, Schiff

LKW, BAHN & SCHIFF

Bahn, Transport, Nun OverlandDie Anforderungen und Anliegen unserer Kunden bestimmen die Wahl der Transportwege und -mittel. Gemeinsam sorgen wir dafür, dass die Güter unserer Auftraggeber schnell, sicher und wirtschaftlich an ihre jeweilige Bestimmung gelangen.

MEHR

Track & Trace

TRACK & TRACE

Track and Trace, Sendungsverfolung, StatistikenUnser Track & Trace-System sorgt in Kombination mit unserem Event-Management für die durchgängige Überwachung der Transportwege und für zeitnahe Information bei Abweichungen von der Norm.

LOS GEHT´S

Icon, Team

TEAM

Führungsteam, Blauer JosefEngagierte Teams in Istanbul/Türkei und Leibnitz/Österreich sorgen mit Kompetenz, Erfahrung und Ehrgeiz für reibungslose Abläufe und ein höchstmögliches Maß an Kundenzufriedenheit.

Icon, Individuelle Lösungen

INDIVIDUELLE LÖSUNGEN

Lager, Individuelle LösungenJeder Transport ist im Grunde eine Sache für sich. Wir versuchen gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden stets maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu entwickeln, die den Vorgaben unserer Kunden bestmöglich entsprechen.

Icon, Standort, Blauer Josef, Österreich

BLAUER JOSEF

Blauer Josef, NUN OverlandIn unserer neuen Unternehmenszentrale in Leibnitz/Kogelberg laufen alle Fäden der Organisation zusammen. Hier, mitten in den Weingärten der Südsteiermark, stehen wir permanent im engen Kontakt mit unserem Team in Istanbul und sorgen so für eine punktgenaue Abwicklung Ihres Auftrages.

Interessiert an einem
Blick hinter die Kulissen?

Bei Transporten gibt es eigentlich nur zwei optische Erlebnisse: Das Verladen und die Ankunft des Transportgutes. In dieser kurzen Videosequenz möchten wir Ihnen unsere Philosophie und unsere Art des Transportierens bildlich näherbringen. Zu Land und zu Wasser. Und dabei haben wir eigentlich nur eines im Kopf: Ihr Transportgut so rasch, so wirtschaftlich und so sicher wie nur irgendwie möglich, an den jeweiligen Bestimmungsort zu bringen.